Odesza Shares Track List for Forthcoming Album, "A Moment Apart"

            2017 is turning out to be a big year for Odesza. Not long ago, the Seattle duo announced the impending release of their third album, “A Moment Apart,” a record set to answer their 2014 LP, “In Return.”

            A Moment Apart is slated to drop on September 8th, offering a slew—sixteen, to be exact—of new Odesza engineered tracks to fans. The electronic duo has already shared four of the LP’s sixteen songs, “Line Of Sight,” “Meridian,” “Corners Of The Earth,” and “Late Night.” Odesza not surprisingly made waves with the news of the world tour that will follow the album’s release.

            Odesza shared the album’s official track list on Friday, unveiling Naomi Wild, Regina Spektor, RY X, and more as the project’s featured talent. Take a look at the full track list below.